Staff

A dedicated team working toward our mission

Join our Team

Executive Offices

 

Denise Wiggins

Executive Assistant

denise.wiggins@graceoc.com

Brenda Doiron

Finance/Human Resources Director

brenda.doiron@graceoc.com

 

Operations

 

Jeremy Stuempert

operations manager

jeremy.stuempert@graceoc.com

Andy Honeycutt

systems Administrator

andy.honeycutt@graceoc.com

 

Family Ministries

Hortense Denny

Family Ministry Director

hortense.denny@graceoc.com

Mika Costantin

GraceKids coordinator

mika.costantin@graceoc.com

Jonelle Wuttke

GraceKids content manager

jonelle.wuttke@graceoc.com

 

Weekend experience

Andrea Stene

podcast coordinator

andrea.stene@graceoc.com

Jann Flemming

Creative Arts Assistant

Jann.Flemming@graceoc.com

Andrew Raia

music resource coordinator

andrew.raia@graceoc.com

Jacqueline Patterson

Broadcast Video Coordinator

Jacqueline.Patterson@graceoc.com

Tyler Collins

Marketing Director

Tyler.Collins@graceoc.com

Janine Dueck

Visual Arts Coordinator

janine.dueck@graceoc.com

Theresa Cruceta

Communications coordinator

theresa.cruceta@graceoc.com

 

Next Steps

Joyce Schoonmaker

Volunteer Process Manager

joyce.schoonmaker@graceoc.com

Karen Denaro
Spiritual Care Coordinator

Karen.Denaro@graceoc.com

Ellen Butler

Next Steps Administrator

ellen.butler@graceoc.com

Open Position

Washingtonville Next Steps Director

Apply Now!

Lee Hach
Middletown NEXT STEPS COORDINATOR

lee.hach@graceoc.com

Sharon Scott

Warwick NEXT STEPS COORDINATOR

sharon.scott@graceoc.com

 
 

multisite

Ben Kennon

washingtonville campus Director

ben.kennon@graceoc.com

Megan Collins

Newburgh campus Director

megan.collins@graceoc.com

Branden Brown

warwick campus Director

branden.brown@graceoc.com

 

Jen Gianos

washingtonville Operations Coordinator

jen.gianos@graceoc.com

Allison Jaloszynski

Middletown campus operations coordinator

Allison.Jaloszynski@graceoc.com

Becky Gallaher

Fishkill campus operations coordinator

Becky.Gallaher@graceoc.com

Crissy Schock

port Jervis Campus Operations Coordinator

Crissy.Schock@graceoc.com

Ishadar Garvey

warwick campus OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

Ishadar.Garvey@graceoc.com

Tammy Cline

Newburgh campus OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

Tammy.Cline@graceoc.com

 
 
Join Our Team
 
This job is more than work; it's also a mission
Look through our open positions and find the one that's right for you. We're always looking for dynamic leaders.
Join the Team