Central Staff

A dedicated team working toward our mission

Join our Team

Executive Offices

 

Denise Wiggins

Executive Assistant to Jarrod Jones

denise.wiggins@graceoc.com

Ellen Butler

Executive Assistant to Adrian Schoonmaker

ellen.butler@graceoc.com

 

Operations

Tyler Collins

Marketing & Communications Director

Tyler.Collins@graceoc.com

Theresa Cruceta

Central Administrative Director

theresa.cruceta@graceoc.com

Ellen Butler

Central Office Coordinator

ellen.butler@graceoc.com

Brenda Doiron

Finance/Human Resources Director

brenda.doiron@graceoc.com

Kim Moore

Admin Assistant, First Steps Pastor

kim.moore@graceoc.com

Joyce Schoonmaker

Central Ministries Assistant

joyce.schoonmaker@graceoc.com

Andy Honeycutt

IT Administrator

andy.honeycutt@graceoc.com

Jeremy Stuempert

Central Database Administrator

jeremy.stuempert@graceoc.com

Janine Dueck

Art Director

janine.dueck@graceoc.com

 
 
 

Family Ministries

Jonelle Wuttke

GraceKids Director

jonelle.wuttke@graceoc.com

Mika Costantin

GraceKids Administrative Assistant

mika.costantin@graceoc.com

Peggy Hach

GraceKids Curriculum Coordinator

peggy.hach@graceoc.com

Brandon Pender

GraceKids Tech Assistant

brandon.pender@graceoc.com

Creative Arts

Darrell LeBlanc

Creative Arts Coordinator

darrell.leblanc@graceoc.com

Andrea Stene

Creative Arts Assistant

andrea.stene@graceoc.com

Sarah Tomei

Creative Arts Assistant
sarah.tomei@graceoc.com
Amanda LeBlanc
Video Tech Director
amanda.leblanc@graceoc.com

Andrew Raia

Music Director
andrew.raia@graceoc.com
 
 
 

Small Groups

 

Ben Kennon

Small Groups Director
ben.kennon@graceoc.com
Heather Rodriguez
Small Groups Administrative Assistant
heather.rodriguez@graceoc.com
 
Join Our Team
 
This job is more than work; it's also a mission
Look through our open positions and find the one that's right for you. We're always looking for dynamic leaders.
Join the Team