Staff

A dedicated team working toward our mission

Join our Team

Executive Offices

 

Denise Wiggins

Executive Assistant

denise.wiggins@graceoc.com

Brenda Doiron

Finance/Human Resources Director

brenda.doiron@graceoc.com

 

Operations

 

Jeremy Stuempert

operations manager

jeremy.stuempert@graceoc.com

Andy Honeycutt

systems Administrator

andy.honeycutt@graceoc.com

 

Family Ministries

Hortense Denny

Family Ministry Director

hortense.denny@graceoc.com

Mika Costantin

GraceKids coordinator

mika.costantin@graceoc.com

Peggy Hach

GraceKids content manager

peggy.hach@graceoc.com

Brandon Pender

visual media manager

brandon.pender@graceoc.com

Weekend experience

Darrell LeBlanc

Production director

darrell.leblanc@graceoc.com

Andrea Stene

podcast coordinator

andrea.stene@graceoc.com

Sarah Tomei

Creative Arts manager

sarah.tomei@graceoc.com

Amanda LeBlanc
broadcast video coordinator

amanda.leblanc@graceoc.com

Andrew Raia

music resource coordinator

andrew.raia@graceoc.com

Jacqueline Patterson

Broadcast Video Coordinator

Jacqueline.Patterson@graceoc.com

Tyler Collins

Marketing & Communications Director

Tyler.Collins@graceoc.com

Janine Dueck

Visual Arts Coordinator

janine.dueck@graceoc.com

Next Steps

Theresa Cruceta

Next Steps Content Director

theresa.cruceta@graceoc.com

Joyce Schoonmaker

Volunteer Process Manager

joyce.schoonmaker@graceoc.com

Karen Denaro
Spiritual Care Coordinator

Karen.Denaro@graceoc.com

Ellen Butler

Next Steps Administrator

ellen.butler@graceoc.com

Nick Gianos

Washingtonville Next Steps Coordinator

nick.gianos@graceoc.com

Heather Rodriguez
newburgh next steps coordinator

heather.rodriguez@graceoc.com

Lee Hach
Middletown NEXT STEPS COORDINATOR

lee.hach@graceoc.com

Sharon Scott

Warwick NEXT STEPS COORDINATOR

sharon.scott@graceoc.com

multisite

Ben Kennon

washingtonville campus Director

ben.kennon@graceoc.com

Megan Collins

Newburgh campus Director

megan.collins@graceoc.com

Branden Brown

warwick campus Director

branden.brown@graceoc.com

Nick Gianos

monroe location director

nick.gianos@graceoc.com

Jen Gianos

washingtonville Operations Coordinator

jen.gianos@graceoc.com

Allison Jaloszynski

Middletown campus operations coordinator

Allison.Jaloszynski@graceoc.com

Becky Gallaher

Fishkill campus operations coordinator

Becky.Gallaher@graceoc.com

Crissy Schock

port Jervis Campus Operations Coordinator

Crissy.Schock@graceoc.com

Ishadar Garvey

warwick campus OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

Ishadar.Garvey@graceoc.com

 
 
 
Join Our Team
 
This job is more than work; it's also a mission
Look through our open positions and find the one that's right for you. We're always looking for dynamic leaders.
Join the Team