Staff

A dedicated team working toward our mission

Join our Team

Executive Offices

 

Denise Wiggins

Executive Assistant

denise.wiggins@graceoc.com

Brenda Doiron

Finance/Human Resources Director

brenda.doiron@graceoc.com

 

Operations

Theresa Cruceta

Communications Director

theresa.cruceta@graceoc.com

Jeremy Stuempert

operations manager

jeremy.stuempert@graceoc.com

Andy Honeycutt

systems Administrator

andy.honeycutt@graceoc.com

Ellen Butler

Next Steps Administrator

ellen.butler@graceoc.com

Jake Hackel

Let's Go Central Administrator

jake.hackel@graceoc.com

Tyler Collins

Website Manager

tyler.collins@graceoc.com

 
 

Family Ministries

Hortense Denny

Family Ministry Director

hortense.denny@graceoc.com

Mika Costantin

GraceKids coordinator

mika.costantin@graceoc.com

Jonelle Wuttke

GraceKids content manager

jonelle.wuttke@graceoc.com

Theresa Van Keuren

Central Special Needs Ministry Director

theresa.vankeuren@graceoc.com

Michelle Collins

GraceKids Jr Director, Washingtonville

michelle.collins@graceoc.com

 
 

Weekend experience

KJ McAleesejergins

Creative Arts Director

kj.mcaleesejergins@graceoc.com

Jann Flemming

Creative Arts Manager

Jann.Flemming@graceoc.com

Andrew Raia

music resource coordinator

andrew.raia@graceoc.com

Andrea Stene

podcast coordinator

andrea.stene@graceoc.com

Jacqueline Patterson

Broadcast Video Coordinator

Jacqueline.Patterson@graceoc.com

Kevin Murphy

Worship Director, Fishkill

kevin.murphy@graceoc.com

Zak Dauer

Worship Director, Washingtonville

zak.dauer@graceoc.com

Grace Schock

Worship Director, Port Jervis

grace.schock@graceoc.com

Josh Marcolina

Worship Director, Middletown

josh.marcolina@graceoc.com

Paula Sanchez

Worship Director, Newburgh

paula.sanchez@graceoc.com

Branden Brown

Worship Director, Warwick

branden.brown@graceoc.com

 

Next Steps

Ellen Butler

Next Steps Administrator

ellen.butler@graceoc.com

Sharon Scott

Central Next Steps Coordinator

sharon.scott@graceoc.com

Ben Kennon

Next Steps associate director

ben.kennon@graceoc.com

Becky Gallaher

Online Next steps coordinator

becky.gallaher@graceoc.com

Lee Hach
Middletown NEXT STEPS COORDINATOR

lee.hach@graceoc.com

Rich Gonzalez

Washingtonville Next Steps Coordinator

rich.gonzalez@graceoc.com

Karen Denaro
Spiritual Care Coordinator

Karen.Denaro@graceoc.com

Kim Moore

Central Next Steps Assistant

kim.moore@graceoc.com

LOCATION STAFF

Megan Collins

Newburgh campus Director

megan.collins@graceoc.com

Branden Brown

warwick campus Director

branden.brown@graceoc.com

Jen Gianos

washingtonville Operations Coordinator

jen.gianos@graceoc.com

Jessica Raia

Connections and Event Coordinator

jessica.raia@graceoc.com

Crissy Schock

port Jervis Campus Operations Coordinator

Crissy.Schock@graceoc.com

Tammy Cline

Newburgh campus OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

Tammy.Cline@graceoc.com

Ishadar Garvey

warwick campus OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

Ishadar.Garvey@graceoc.com

Allison Jaloszynski

Middletown campus operations coordinator

Allison.Jaloszynski@graceoc.com

Image

Serve

Get busy on mission for the Kingdom by serving. Join a team and make a difference.

Start Now

Serve

Get busy on mission for the Kingdom by serving. Join a team and make a difference.
Start Now