Executive Office

Denise Wiggins
Executive Assistant to Jarrod Jones
denise.wiggins@graceoc.com
Ellen Butler
Executive Assistant to Adrian Schoonmaker
ellen.butler@graceoc.com

Operations

Tyler Collins
Marketing and Communications Director
Tyler.Collins@graceoc.com
Theresa Cruceta
Central Administrative Director
theresa.cruceta@graceoc.com
Ellen Butler
Central Office Coordinator
ellen.butler@graceoc.com
Kim Moore
Admin Assistant, First Steps Pastor
kim.moore@graceoc.com
Brenda Doiron
Finance/Human Resources Director
brenda.doiron@graceoc.com
Joyce Schoonmaker
Central Ministries Assistant
joyce.schoonmaker@graceoc.com

Technology

Andy Honeycutt
IT Administrator
andy.honeycutt@graceoc.com
Jeremy Stuempert
Central Database Administrator
jeremy.stuempert@graceoc.com
Andrea Stene
IT Assistant 
andrea.stene@graceoc.com

Family Ministries

Jonelle Wuttke
GraceKids Director, Central Office
jonelle.wuttke@graceoc.com
Mika Costantin
GraceKids Administrative Assistant, Central Office
mika.costantin@graceoc.com
Amanda Jo Rodriguez
GraceKids Communications Assistant, Central Office
amandajo.rodriguez@graceoc.com
Peggy Hach
GraceKids Curriculum Coordinator
peggy.hach@graceoc.com
Brandon Pender
GraceKids Large Group Tech Assistant
brandon.pender@graceoc.com

Creative Arts

Janine Dueck
Visual Arts Director
janine.dueck@graceoc.com
Darrell LeBlanc
Creative Arts Coordinator
darrell.leblanc@graceoc.com
Andrea Stene
Creative Arts Assistant 
andrea.stene@graceoc.com
Sarah Tomei
Creative Arts Assistant 
sarah.tomei@graceoc.com
Andrew Raia
Music Director 
andrew.raia@graceoc.com
Amanda LeBlanc
Video Tech Director 
amanda.leblanc@graceoc.com

Small Groups

Ben Kennon
Small Groups Director
ben.kennon@graceoc.com
Heather Rodriguez
Small Groups Administrative Assistant
heather.rodriguez@graceoc.com